Eight Directions
      Each of the basic eight direction bears its unique importance and affects all the living beings on earth definitely affecting their future.
            Direction Devta
             1. Uttar (North)  Kuber
             2. Ishaanya (North East) Jupiter
             3. Purva (East) Indra
             4. Agneya (South East) Agni 
             5. Dakshin (South) Yama
             6. Nairuttya (South West) Rahu
             7. Paschim (West) Varun
             8. Vaayavya (North West) Vayu 
These directions have specific effect on each individual and grossly command their behavior. So also they are responsible for giving various aspects of loss and fortune to all of us as per the direction of orientation of our Home/ offices.
      Bhoomi Poojan      Pooja Vidhi     When to consult ?     Improve Vaastu     Vaastu Nikshep  Phone +91 22 25970249
© Copyright 2005, All Rights Reserved.
 Cell + 91 9867557355
Disclaimer: Content of this site are based upon spiritual aspects of Vaastu principles and this site/owner do not carry responsibility / liability in any manner of whatsoever nature due to anybody's decision etc.upon the contents etc. or otherwise.
E-mail : vedicvaastu@gmail.com

Hosted free by FREE WEBSITES - Free Hosting with Online Website Builder!